Yagavarayinum Naa Kaakka

Yagavarayinum Naa Kaakka

"Yagavarayinum Naa Kaakka" is an Tamil Feature Film Directed by Sathya Prabhas Pinisetty. Aadhi and Nikki play the lead roles while the support cast includes Mithun Chakraborty, Pasupathi, Nasser, Harish Uthaman, Richa Pallod, Naren, Kitty and other well known faces. The Film is Produced by Ravi Raja Pinisetty for Aadarsha Chithralaya Pvt. Ltd.

Directed by Sathya Prabhas
Produced by Ravi Raja Pinisetty
Music by Prasan Praveen Shyam
Production Banner: Aadarsha Chitralaya Pvt Ltd 

1. Papparapampam
Singer: Benny Dayal, Krishna Iyer, MM Manasi  
Lyricist: Karky

2. Sokkana Ponnu
Singer: Actor Aadhi  
Lyricist: Gana Ulaganathan 

3. Nee Sonna
Singer: Krishna Iyer
Lyricist: Thamarai

4. Singari Sokku Lady
Singer: Priya Hamesh, Krishna Iyer 
Lyricist: Krishna Iyer 

5. Oozhi Koothu
Singer: Dr.Narayanan
Lyricist: Thamarai

6. Thozha Thozha
Singer: Elfe Choir
Lyricist: Karky

7. YNK Theme
Singer: Krishna Iyer
Lyricist: NA

*International Shipping Not Available. Order Digital for International.

‹ See more Music.