Vetrivel is an upcoming Tamil film written and directed by Vasantha Mani. The film features M. Sasikumar and Miya George in the lead roles. The film's music will be composed by D. Imman and the cinematography is handled by S. R. Kathir.

Directed by Vasantha Mani
Produced by R.Ravindran
Music by D.Imman
Production Banner: Trident Arts

Song: Adiye Unna Paathida
Singer: Sathya Prakash, Vandana Srinivasan
Lyrics: Yugabharathi
Song: Onnappola Oruthana
Singer: Shreya Ghoshal
Lyrics: Yugabharathi
Song: Attam Pottu
Singer: Saicharan
Lyrics: Mohan Raj
Song: Athuva Ithuva
Singer: Aalaap Raju
Lyrics: Mohan Raj
Song: Naattu Saalaiyile (Folklore Beats)
Singer: Jeyamoorthi, V.M.Mahalingam, Anitha Venkat, Kovilpatti Amali
Lyrics: Yugabharathi
Song: Adiye Unna Paathida Karaoke
Song: Onnappola Oruthana Karaoke

*International Shipping Not Available. Order Digital for International.

‹ See more Music.