Neram (Tamil)

Neram (Tamil)


Neram is a 2013 upcoming comedy - thriller film simultaneously made in the Malayalam and Tamil languages. The directorial debut of Alphonse Putharen, it stars Nivin Pauly, Nazriya Nazim and Simhaa. The music is scored by debutant Rajesh Murugesan while Anand C. Chandran handles the cinematography and Putharen the editing himself.

Direction: Alphonse Putharen

Production: Winner Bulls Films

Starring: Nivin Pauly, Nazriya Nazim

Music: Rajesh Murugesan


1. Neram Theme
Singer: Alphonse Putharen
Lyricist: Pradeep Palarr
2. Kadhal Yennulle
Singer: Ranjith Govind
Lyricist: Velmurugan
3. Evan Avan Avan
Singer: Benny Dayal
Lyricist: Na Muthukumar
4. The Phone Booth
Singer: NA
Lyricist: NA
5. Kaatru Veesum
Singer: Haricharan
Lyricist: Haricharan
6. Thiruttu Isai (Beethovan Resurrected)
Singer: NA
Lyricist: NA
7. Pistah
Singer: Shabareesh Varma
Lyricist: Jagath Sreekumar
*International Shipping Not Available. Order Digital for International.

‹ See more Music .