Maayavan is an 2017 upcoming Indian Tamil science fiction thriller film co produced and directed by C.V.Kumar. The film features Sundeep Kishan and Lavanya Tripathi in the lead roles, while Daniel Balaji and Jackie Shroff play supporting roles. Featuring music composed by Ghibran.

Directed by C.V. Kumar
Produced by C.V. Kumar
Music by Ghibran
Production Banner: Thirukumaran Entertainment

Song: Mella Mella
Singers: Shwetha Subram, Abshek
Lyrics: Soundara Rajan
Song: Maya Masthava
Singer: Marana Gaana Viji
Lyrics: Sikkander
Song: Bodhai Poo
Singers: Ghibran, Sharanya Gopinath
Lyrics: Vivek
Original Background Score:
Beginning of the hunt
Door to destruction
Maya's touch
Chase the shadows
Wrath of maya
Decoding the mystery
Getting stronger and wilder
Killing spree on the roll
Hell broke loose
Crossing the barb wire
Flush and Rush
Maya is everywhere
Finish in style
Composed and Arranged by Ghibran
Additional Arrangements: Hemesh, Ramee Jazz, Ravi
Additional Backing voice: Chennai Chorus
Violinist : Balaji
Whistle: Leonard Jude
Guitars: Subhani, Mackenzie Caleb
Studio Management: Chandru
Production Management: Sikkander
Recorded and Edited by Wesley at Aksharaa Sound Forge
Mixed & Mastered By Balu Thankachan
Musician's Fixer: Sudhakar
*Only Digital Available

‹ See more Music.