Kaakka Muttai

Kaakka Muttai

Kaakka Muttai is an Indian Tamil-language film written, directed and filmed by M. Manikandan. This film has won two national awards, at the 62nd National Film Awards and various accolades in numerous International Film Festivals. The film is jointly produced by Dhanush and Vetri Maaran, and presented by Fox Star Studios. The music has been composed by G.V.Prakash Kumar.

Directed by M.Manikandan
Produced by Dhanush, Vetri Maaran
Music by G.V.Prakash Kumar
Production Banner: Fox Star Studios India Pvt Ltd & Wunderbar Studios

1. Sel Sel
Singer: Sathya Prakash
Lyricist: Na Muthukumar

2. Maanjaave Kaanjaachu
Singer: Gaana Bala, Srihari  
Lyricist: Rajkumar 

3. Karuppu Karuppu
Singer: G.V.Prakash Kumar
Lyricist: Na Muthukumar

4. Edhai Ninaithom
Singer: G.V.Prakash Kumar 
Lyricist: Na Muthukumar 

*International Shipping Not Available. Order Digital for International.

‹ See more Music.